Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
Dear Harris Campaign, You Must Now Pivot!
0:00
-10:35

Dear Harris Campaign, You Must Now Pivot!

And not in a ‘Friends‘ way 😁

For context, please listen to the following episode, this episode will make more sense, I promise…

Thanks for reading Amanda’s HeadSpace! This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

hope that helps 😁

Check out the Political Space for the archive

Share

Amanda’s HeadSpace is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
This section contains two podcast strands:
Hear me out… - the space where I muse/rant/complain/think out loud/put the world to rights
Questions from a Brit - the space where I ask my political questions in the hope that someone will give me answers. Tbf my biggest questions are about American politics - there’s so much that doesn’t make sense.