Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
Hear Me Out - Democrats: The First Step - Acknowledge the Problem…
7
0:00
-10:56

Hear Me Out - Democrats: The First Step - Acknowledge the Problem…

But there’s still time
7

Both Parties have the same problem, the old white man problem. But neither party will come right out and admit it.

It’s time you face the problem, because only then can you start to solve it…

BTW

Thanks to my Gentle Listener, Ms Irish Mouse, I’ve decided to make a pushback to the pushback, before the push starts 🤣🤣

Pushback to the Pushback

0:00
-2:36

Enjoy

PS - If you want to know in under 3 mins why I believe Biden isn’t the one, listen to this:

Discussion about this podcast

Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
This section contains two podcast strands:
Hear me out… - the space where I muse/rant/complain/think out loud/put the world to rights
Questions from a Brit - the space where I ask my political questions in the hope that someone will give me answers. Tbf my biggest questions are about American politics - there’s so much that doesn’t make sense.