Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
Hear Me Out - Mythbusting
0:00
-15:18

Hear Me Out - Mythbusting

Stop the panic - just think…

As “No Skin in the Game” Amanda, I would like to voice an outside opinion and debunking what I see as the most common myths.

This is the one that really pisses me off - saying the race is tied, like that’s a good thing 🤦🏽‍♀️

I’m not one of your fancy talking heads, I’m just an observer with a very particular set of skills, buy me a drink and I’ll tell you all about them 😁

It’s 15mins. Surely you can spare 15 mins to hear an alternative “No Skin in the Game” viewpoint?

There’s a transcription if you prefer to read..

If I was running the handover, this is what I’d do:


The Buffy Analogy

You cannot stand behind Buffy this season…

0:00
-0:34

“Project 2024”

A response to Project 2025

0:00
-5:12

Discussion about this podcast

Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
This section contains two podcast strands:
Hear me out… - the space where I muse/rant/complain/think out loud/put the world to rights
Questions from a Brit - the space where I ask my political questions in the hope that someone will give me answers. Tbf my biggest questions are about American politics - there’s so much that doesn’t make sense.