Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
Questions 2 - Elections
0:00
-5:34

Questions 2 - Elections

Seriously, America 🤦🏽‍♀️

Hi there and welcome to Questions from a Brit.

This week, I’m wondering about the US Election system

If you have answers for me, email me here

Find my Questions about the Supreme Court here

Thank you for reading Amanda’s Headspace…. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Amanda’s HeadSpace… is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
This section contains two podcast strands:
Hear me out… - the space where I muse/rant/complain/think out loud/put the world to rights
Questions from a Brit - the space where I ask my political questions in the hope that someone will give me answers. Tbf my biggest questions are about American politics - there’s so much that doesn’t make sense.