Amanda’s HeadSpace
Random Space
Random Thoughts - End of Year Reflections
7
0:00
-28:24

Random Thoughts - End of Year Reflections

Well, Hello 2024…
7

So we all made it to the end of 2023, I think it went super quick, but I’m, happily an old lady… 👵🏾😁

Time to take stock and who else would I discuss this with, than my old friend, Dori. Join us as we reflect on how our year went and what we’re working on for 2024.

(Tbf to JJ’s Bar, I was trying to get coffee before the bar was open 😳)

We both wish you a Fabulous and Fortunate New Year

Patricia Lee can be found here - I recommend the Mocha Scrub and the Lemon Mint moisturiser. 😉


The Morning View from the Boat


The Heart Bowls


The 24 Hour Sandwich

Share

Amanda’s HeadSpace is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

7 Comments
Amanda’s HeadSpace
Random Space
This is where I store all my random thoughts on random things.There will occasionally be content for paid subscribers only. Free subscribers get a little taster 😁