Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
Hear Me Out - Stop Playing Safe!!!
1
0:00
-14:38

Hear Me Out - Stop Playing Safe!!!

Getting 2016 vibes 😳
1

I know people are scared. The whole world is scared. That’s why the Democrats need to seriously have the conversation. Preferably behind closed doors. If in public, it has to be serious and respectful. If you do a candidate selection, the candidates must pledge that it’s a vision/policy only debate. They will put forward their vision of their presidency and let people decide. It can be a chance to emphasise that the Democrats want to get things done. It’s just a matter of what things the party wants to prioritise.

That’s my suggestion… but maybe don’t take a whole year to catch up…

🤷🏽‍♀️😁

If you want to listen to a quick summary of my point. I offer you…

The Snowdon Story

0:00
-1:45

This was my warning from last year…

1 Comment
Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
This section contains two podcast strands:
Hear me out… - the space where I muse/rant/complain/think out loud/put the world to rights
Questions from a Brit - the space where I ask my political questions in the hope that someone will give me answers. Tbf my biggest questions are about American politics - there’s so much that doesn’t make sense.