Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
Hear Me Out - Tippy-Toe Totalitarianism
0:00
-12:10

Hear Me Out - Tippy-Toe Totalitarianism

Another warning

I’ve been warning about this for months (since July to be exact - link below)

But maybe now that all the ‘real, serious’ journalists, commentators and pundits have caught up and are finally sounding the alarm about your tippy-toe journey into Totalitarianism, maybe you will allow me to move the discussion along…

I thought of a fun way to explain my thinking with the Schoolbus Analogy

(The full episode is here)

Listen to my previous warning here :

Discussion about this podcast

Amanda’s HeadSpace
Political Space
This section contains two podcast strands:
Hear me out… - the space where I muse/rant/complain/think out loud/put the world to rights
Questions from a Brit - the space where I ask my political questions in the hope that someone will give me answers. Tbf my biggest questions are about American politics - there’s so much that doesn’t make sense.